d
c

OUR TEAM

Orange Schools Foundation is managed by a board of trustees who are all volunteer lay leaders. These community members and district staff are committed to raising money for and directing funds to initiatives presented by staff and teachers in the Orange City School District. To strengthen the partnership between the foundation and the school, two members of the School Board of Education and the district’s superintendent hold seats on Orange Schools Foundation’s board.

Board of Trustees

June 1, 2019 – May 31, 2020

President
Debbie Weiner Arnold
deboraharnold714@gmail.com

President Elect
Nikhil Rao
pnikhilrao@gmail.com

Treasurer
Robert Leb
bonesmd@me.com

VP of Stewardship
Jennifer Cork
jennifercork@me.com

VP of Governance
Kelly Benson
kelly.benson1@gmail.com

VP of Marketing
Marci Novak
marci.i.novak@sherwin.com

Immediate Past President
Deb Hurwitz
deb@groupiekids.com

Campbell

Executive Secretary
Dr. Lynn Campbell
OCSD Superintendent
lcampbell@orangecsd.org

Community Trustee
Patrice Blakemore
patrice@blakemorecoaching.com

Staff Trustee
Jim DeYoung
jdeyoung@orangecsd.org

Community Trustee
Alayne Dovgan
alayne_gordon@hotmail.com

Staff Trustee
Davinna Cohen-Frey
dcohen-frey@orangecsd.org

Community Trustee
Meredith Glazer
meredithglazer@gmail.com

Community Trustee
Stella Koufman
sekoufman@sbcglobal.net

Staff Trustee
Megan Petronsky
mpetronsky@orangecsd.org

Staff Trustee
Maggie Sprinkle
msprinkle@orangecsd.org

young

Community Trustee
Ryan Young
ryan@youngteamrealtors.com

Administrator
Melissa Lynch
mmayherlynch@gmail.com

Become Involved

Volunteer on the board of directors, a board committee or for Wild for Orange.

Donate money, become a sponsor of Wild for Orange fundraiser, or contribute items for the Silent Auction.