d
c

OUR TEAM

The foundation is managed by a board of directors who are all volunteer lay leaders. These community members are committed to raising money for and directing funds to initiatives presented by staff and teachers in the Orange City School District. To strengthen the partnership between the foundation and the school, two members of the School Board of Education and the district’s superintendent hold seats on Orange Schools Foundation’s board.

President
Deb Hurwitz
deb@groupiekids.com

Treasurer
Robert Leb
bonesmd@me.com

Board Development
Laura Shaw
ljshaw1@icloud.com

Fund Development
Meredith Glazer
meredithglazer@gmail.com

Marketing & Communication
Debbie Weiner Arnold
deboraharnold714@gmail.com

Grants
Casey Kilkenney
ckilkenney@orangecsd.org

Executive Secretary
Dr. Ed Holland
Orange Schools Superintendents
eholland@orangecsd.org

Administrator
Karen Erlenbach
karen_erlenbach@yahoo.com

Marnie Fletcher
mfletcher@orangecsd.org

Amy Hershey
amyhershey@aol.com

Mark Jones
mjones@orangecsd.org

Jennette Kane
jkane@orangecsd.org

Betsey Lee
blee@orangecsd.org

Lissy Rand
lissyrand@hotmail.com

Karin Schleifer
karinfschleifer@gmail.com

young

Ryan Young
ryan@youngteamrealtors.com

Vacant Board Position

Vacant Board Position

Become Involved

Volunteer on the board of directors, a board committee or for Wild for Orange.

Donate money, become a sponsor of Wild for Orange fundraiser, or contribute items for the Silent Auction.