d
c

OUR TEAM

The foundation is managed by a board of directors who are all volunteer lay leaders. These community members are committed to raising money for and directing funds to initiatives presented by staff and teachers in the Orange City School District. To strengthen the partnership between the foundation and the school, two members of the School Board of Education and the district’s superintendent hold seats on Orange Schools Foundation’s board.

President
Deb Hurwitz
deb@groupiekids.com

Treasurer
Robert Leb
bonesmd@me.com

Board Development
Laura Shaw
ljshaw1@icloud.com

Fund Development
Meredith Glazer
meredithglazer@gmail.com

Marketing & Communication
Debbie Weiner Arnold
deboraharnold714@gmail.com

Grants
Casey Kilkenney
ckilkenney@orangecsd.org

Campbell

Executive Secretary
Dr. Lynn Campbell
Orange CSD Superintendent
lcampbell@orangecsd.org

Administrator
Melissa Lynch
mmayherlynch@gmail.com

Jim DeYoung
jdeyoung@orangecsd.org

Amy Hershey
amyhershey@aol.com

Mark Jones
mjones@orangecsd.org

Stella Koufman
sekoufman@sbcglobal.net

Megan Petronsky
mpetronsky@orangecsd.org

Maggie Sprinkle
msprinkle@orangecsd.org

young

Ryan Young
ryan@youngteamrealtors.com

Vacant Board Position

Vacant Board Position

Vacant Board Position

Become Involved

Volunteer on the board of directors, a board committee or for Wild for Orange.

Donate money, become a sponsor of Wild for Orange fundraiser, or contribute items for the Silent Auction.